Events

Tuesday, 13 October, 2009 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Alan Phillips, President of the Council of Europe Advisory Committee on the Framework Convention for the Protection of National Minorities (FCNM).
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
203
Monday, 12 October, 2009 (All day) - Friday, 16 October, 2009 (All day)
Workshop
Zrinyi u. 14
Room: 
311
Friday, 2 October, 2009 - 13:00 - Saturday, 3 October, 2009 - 17:30
Conference
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
Auditorium, 508, 608, 708
Monday, 29 June, 2009 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 8 July, 2009 - 18:00
Workshop
Monday, 3 November, 2008 (All day) - Friday, 7 November, 2008 (All day)
Workshop
Thursday, 30 October, 2008 (All day)
Seminar
Eniko Magyari-Vincze
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper
Monday, 30 June, 2008 - 09:00 - Wednesday, 9 July, 2008 - 18:00
Workshop
Friday, 13 June, 2008 - 11:00 - 12:00
Seminar
Nikolai Mouraviev
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
203