Events

Thursday, 13 January, 2011 - 09:30 - Saturday, 15 January, 2011 - 15:30
Conference
Tuesday, 30 November, 2010 - 17:30 - 19:00
Lecture
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner
Monday, 8 November, 2010 - 09:00 - Friday, 12 November, 2010 - 14:00
Workshop
Zrinyi u. 14
Room: 
311
Tuesday, 19 October, 2010 - 10:00 - Saturday, 23 October, 2010 - 17:00
Fair
Monday, 5 July, 2010 - 09:00 - Friday, 9 July, 2010 - 15:15
Workshop
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
MB 203
Monday, 26 April, 2010 - 09:00 - Tuesday, 27 April, 2010 - 17:00
Press-conference
Friday, 11 December, 2009 - 09:00 - 17:00
Panel Discussion
Zsuzsa Ferge
Laszlo Herczog
Janos Kollo
Marta Panczel
Gyorgy Istvan Toth
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Auditorium